Vereinsstruktur

Aktualisiert am 18.06.2018

 

TSV RSK Esslingen Logo Wappen

Bildschirmfoto 2018-07-02 um 20.57.58Abteilungsleiter

Norbert Kütter

Email: n.kuetter@kuetter-scharpf.de

Tel. Nr.: 0151 27613081

 

 

 

 

 

Bildschirmfoto 2018-07-02 um 20.57.37Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Jochen Köstle

Email: J.Koestle@gmx.de

Tel. Nr.: +49 176 20547085

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bildschirmfoto 2018-07-02 um 20.57.48Kasse

Melanie Kos

Email: melanie@kos.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominik Böhm Schriftführer

 

Schriftführer

Dominik Böhm

Email: dome7@gmx.de

Tel. Nr.: 0176 32272178

 

2011bodtlaender_logo

 

 

 

 

Thomas Wastl

 

Spielleiter

Thomas Wastl 

Email: thomaswastl@web.deVolkasbank Esslingen Sponsor Logo

Tel. Nr.: 0160 98469041

 

 

 

 

Thomas Schuler

 

Sportlicherleiter

Thomas Schuler

Email: fam.schuler@t-online.de

Tel. Nr.: 0160 1621382

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter

Micha Malewski

Email: malle1984@web.de

 

Damenleitung

Nora Bott – norabott@web.de – 0176 62314230

 

Jochen Köstle

 

Sponsoring Team

Jochen Köstle 

Email: j.koestle@gmx.de

Tel. Nr.: 0176 20547085

 

 

 

 

 

Internet

(Aktive + Jugend) Svenja Degmayr/Erik Scherrieble – Svenja.Degmayr@gmx.de bzw. erik.scherrieble@gmail.com

(Senioren) Erik Stibal – erik@stibal.de – 0172 7939371

 

Platzwart

Birkan Alp – alp-hausservice@t-online.de – 0152 21060103

 

1. Mannschaft Trainer

Gaetano Intemperante

Tel Nr.: 0151 29107200

 

2016-17 _MG_1656 Dietmar Munz

 

2. Mannschaft Trainer

Dietmar Munz 

Email: munzdiet@arcor.de

Tel. Nr.:  0177 3522463

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damen Trainer

Thorsten Schaaf – thorstenschaaf@web.de – 0176 56873102

 

Paolo Greco

 

Senioren Trainer

Paolo Greco

Email: p.greco@office-products.de

Tel. Nr.: 0172 7496251

 

 

 

 

 

Felix Schneider

 

Fotograph

Felix Schneider

Email: info@felixschneiderfotografie.de

Tel. Nr.: 0176 56584632

 

 

 

 

RSK-Werbeband-201516.01